

30th June 2025

The BSE Limited Corporate Relations Department, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001. Scrip Code: 533263

The National Stock Exchange of India Limited Department of Corporate Services, Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai-400 051. Scrip Code: GREENPOWER

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Outcome of the proceedings of the Eighteenth Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company held on 30<sup>th</sup> June 2025.

We wish to inform you that the Eighteenth Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company was held on June 30, 2025 at 1.00 p.m. (IST) through Video Conferencing (VC)/ Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM), for transacting the businesses as stated in the AGM Notice dated April 30, 2025. All the items of business contained in the Notice were transacted. In this connection, we enclose the Summary of the proceedings of the AGM.

The details of consolidated voting results of both the 'Remote e-voting' and 'e-Voting at the AGM' by the shareholders on all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the AGM will be intimated in the prescribed format under Regulation 44 (3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, within the prescribed time limits.

The AGM concluded at 1.40 p.m. (IST).

We request you to kindly take the same on record and oblige.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
For Orient Green Power Company Limited

M Kirithika Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: as above



## Summary of Proceedings of 18th Annual General Meeting

Proceedings of the Eighteenth Annual General Meeting of Orient Green Power Company Limited held on Monday, 30<sup>th</sup> June, 2025 commenced at 1.00 P.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing (VC)/ Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM) at the Registered office of the Company i.e. Bascon Futura SV, 4th Floor, No.10/1, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai 600017 (Deemed Venue)

## **Director's Present:**

S.No	Name of the Director	Designation	Chairperson of Committees to be present at the AGM
1	Mr. K S Sripathi	Chairman – Independent Director	Audit Committee and Stakeholder Relationship Committee
2	Mr. T Shivaraman	Managing Director & CEO	-
3	Mr. R Ganapathi	Non- Executive Non Independent Director	-
4	Mr. P Krishna Kumar	Independent Director	-
5	Ms. Chandra Ramesh	Independent Director	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
6	Ms. S M Swathi	Independent Director	-

Ms. J Kotteswari, Chief Financial Officer, Ms. M Kirithika, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer, the Statutory Auditors and the Secretarial Auditors were also present at the AGM.

Mr. K S Sripathi, Chairman of the Company, welcomed the Members to the AGM. He then introduced the Directors who were present at the meeting. Members present at the AGM was 60 and the requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the Meeting to Order. The Chairman then delivered his Speech.

Ms. M. Kirithika, Company Secretary explained the procedural aspects of the Virtual Annual General Meeting for the convenience of the members of the Company.

The Chairman informed that the company had tied up with Central Depository Services Limited to provide facility for voting through remote e-voting, e-voting during the AGM and participation in the AGM through VC/OAVM facility.

The Chairman further informed the Members that the Registrar of Contracts, Register of Members and Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel are available at the Website of the Company and CDSL for the purpose of inspection by the Shareholders during the



meeting. Notice, uditors Report and Secretarial Auditors Report were taken as read as all the above were available with the shareholders.

Ms. J Kotteswari, Chief Financial Officer, read the "Emphasis of Matter" as in the Auditors' Report of the Company for the year ended 31st March 2025.

Pursuant to Regulation 44 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations 2015 and in terms of provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, the Company had provided e-voting facility to the members, and for those who have not exercised their vote through e-voting, facility to cast vote during the AGM was provided by the Company.

The Chairman invited comments and queries from the shareholders who were registered themselves as Speakers and thereafter Mr. T. Shivaraman, Managing Director & CEO of the Company provided clarifications with regard to the same.

He then informed the shareholders that M/s. Alagar & Associates LLP (Formerly known as M/s. M. Alagar & Associates), Company Secretaries, Chennai was appointed by the Board, as an Independent Scrutinizer for the e-voting process.

After discussions, the shareholders who had not earlier voted through e-voting process were provided time to cast their votes on resolutions after the Meeting. The following resolutions were set out in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 30<sup>th</sup> April 2025 were transacted.

S.	Particulars	Type of Resolution				
No						
Ordin	Ordinary Business					
1	To receive, consider, approve and adopt the Audited	Ordinary Resolution				
	Standalone and Consolidated Financial Results for the year					
	ended March 31, 2025					
2	Re-appointment of Mr. T Shivaraman (DIN: 01312018)	Ordinary Resolution				
	Managing Director & CEO of the Company, liable to retire by					
	rotation					
3	Re-appointment of Mr. R Ganapathi (DIN: 00103623) Director	Ordinary Resolution				
	of the Company, liable to retire by rotation					
Special Business						
4	To re-appoint of Mr. Kodumudi Sambamurthi Sripathi (DIN:	Special Resolution				
	02388109) as an Independent Non-Executive Director and					
	Chairman of the Company for a second term of 5 (Five)					
	consecutive years with effect from November 03, 2025 to					
	November 02, 2030.					
5	To re-designate Mr. Panchapakesan Krishna Kumar (DIN :	Special Resolution				
	01717373) as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the					
	Company for a term of 5 (Five) consecutive years with effect					



	from May 01, 2025 to April 30, 2030.	
6	To appoint M/s. M. Alagar & Associates, Practicing Company	Ordinary Resolution
	Secretaries as the Secretarial Auditors of the Company to hold	
	office for a period of 5 (Five) consecutive financial years,	
	commencing from April 01, 2025, until March 31, 2030 and to	
	fix their remuneration.	
7	To approve Material Related Party Transaction(s)	Ordinary Resolution

M/s. Alagar & Associates LLP (Formerly known as M/s. M. Alagar & Associates), Company Secretaries, Chennai, scrutinized the voting process(remote e-voting and e-voting at the AGM). Chairman informed the Shareholders that the combined results of e-voting will be made available to members by way of intimation to the Stock Exchanges and on the websites of the Company within 48 hours of the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting.

The Chairman thanked the members of the Company for their participation and continued support and announced the formal closure of the Annual General Meeting.

For Orient Green Power Company Limited

M Kirithika Company Secretary & Compliance Officer